FB2 Group

Main Researchers


Jose Luís Soengas Fernández
 

Jose Luís Soengas Fernández

PhD
Professor of Animal Physiology

Faculty of Biology
+34 986 812 564 | Lab 25
jsoengas@uvigo.es

Jesús M. Miguez Miramontes
 

Jesús M. Miguez Miramontes

PhD
Associated Professor of Animal Physiology

Faculty of Biology
+34 986 812 386 | Lab 31
jmmiguez@uvigo.es

Rosa Alvarez Otero
 

Rosa Alvarez Otero

PhD
Associated Professor of Cell Biology

Faculty of Biology
+34 986 812 387 | Lab 30
ralvarez@uvigo.es

Marcos Antonio López Patiño
 

Marcos Antonio López Patiño

PhD
Assistant Professor of Animal Physiology

Faculty of Biology
+34 986 130 209 | Lab 23
mlopezpat@uvigo.es

Research Group


Marta Conde Sieira
 

Marta Conde Sieira

PhD
Postdoctoral researcher of Animal Physiology

Faculty of Biology
+34 986 812 564 | Lab 25
mconde@uvigo.es

Rosa María Ceinos Caride

Rosa María Ceinos Caride

PhD
Postdoctoral researcher of Animal Physiology

Faculty of Biology
+34 986 130 209 | Lab 23
rosaceinos@uvigo.es

Ayelén Melissa Blanco Imperiali
 

Ayelén Melisa Blanco Imperiali

PhD
Postdoctoral researcher of Animal Physiology

Faculty of Biology
+34 986 812 564 | Lab 25
amblanco@uvigo.es

Cristina Otero Rodiño
 

Cristina Otero Rodiño


PhD student of Animal Physiology

Faculty of Biology
+34 986 812 564 | Lab 25
cris.otero@uvigo.es

Fatemeh Naderi
 

Fatemeh Naderi


PhD student of Animal Physiology

Faculty of Biology
+34 986 130 209 | Lab 23
fatemeh.naderi79@uvigo.es

Cristina Velasco Rubial
 

Cristina Velasco Rubial


PhD student of Animal Physiology

Faculty of Biology
+34 986 812 564 | Lab 25
cvrubial@uvigo.es

Mauro Chivite Alcalde

Mauro Chivite Alcalde


PhD student of Animal Physiology

Faculty of Biology
+34 986 130 209 | Lab 23
mchivite@uvigo.es

Sara Comesaña Fernández

Sara Comesaña Fernández


PhD student of Animal Physiology

Faculty of Biology
+34 986 812 564 | Lab 25
saracomesana@uvigo.es

Former Members


Former members
Name Cat. PhD Year Centre
PhD Juan Hernández Pérez Postdoc R. 2016 University of Vigo - FB2 Group
PhD Marta Librán Pérez Postdoc R. 2015 Marine Research Institute-CSIC
PhD Marta Conde Sieira Postdoc R. 2012 University of Vigo - FB2 Group
PhD José Luis Muñoz Pérez Associated P. 2011 University of los Lagos (Chile)
PhD Ariel José Aguilar Associated P. 2011 University of León (Nicaragua)
PhD Arnau Rodríguez Illamola Postdoc R. 2008 Institute of Entomology (Czech Republic)
PhD Rosa María Ceinos Caride Postdoc R. 2008 University of Vigo - FB2 Group
PhD Manuel Gesto Rodríguez Researcher 2008 National Institute of Aquatic Resources (Denmark)
PhD Sergio Polakof Requejo Staff R. 2008 INRA - Clermond-Ferrand (France)
PhD Adrián Tintos Gómez Associated P. 2007 University of Colima (México)
PhD Susana Sangiao Alvarellos Assistant P. 2005 University of A Coruña